PTO

PTO Board 2017-2018

Principal David Greene david.greene@boiseschools.org
President Britiney Slaughter britineyj@gmail.com
Vice President              Kira Finkler kira.finkler@gmail.com
Secretary          Katy Hatten jkhatten@yahoo.com
Treasurer Saundra Coronado

​  

​PTO Committee Volunteers

Brick Sales Jody Chehey jodychehey@gmail.com
Freshman Farewell TBD
Hornet Dances
Lori Barnum loribarnum@msn.com
Hornet Wear Stacy Rocklein srocklein@yahoo.com 
Poinsettia Sales Jenn Barber barberfamily@q.com
Teacher Appreciation Jodi Eidam jodieidam@cableone.net
Wish List TBD

 

PTO Meeting

PTO meetings are help at 1:00 pm on the third Thursday of every other month (September, November, January, March and May) in Room 110.  You do not need to be a member of the PTO to attend - everyone is welcome!